Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates


 

 

 Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term

Term 1 Wednesday 1st  September 2021 –  Friday 22nd October 2021
Half term Monday 25th  October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term
Term 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
Half term Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
Term 2 Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022
Summer
Term 1 Tuesday 19th April 2022 -  Friday 27th May 2022 (+Bank Holiday on 2nd May)
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 (incl Bank Holidays on Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June)
Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 22nd July 2022

 

Inset Days

  

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Inset Day
Friday 1st October 2021 Inset Day
Friday 26th November 2021 Inset Day
Friday 11th February 2022 Inset Day
Friday 1st April 2022 Inset Day

 

Term dates 2021-2022