Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates

 

 

 

 Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term
Term 1 Thursday 1st  September 2022 –  Friday 21st October 2022
Half term Monday 24th  October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

Term 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023
Half term Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Term 2 Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term
Term 1 Monday 17th April 2023 -  Friday 26th May 2023 (Bank Holiday on Monday 1st May)
Half Term Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023 
Term 2 Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

 

Inset Days - School Closed

  

Thursday 1st September 2022 Inset Day
Friday 2nd September 2022 Inset Day
Friday 25th November 2022 Inset Day
Friday 16th December 2022 Inset Day
Friday 10th February 2023 Inset Day
Friday 30th June 2023 Inset Day