Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

The Howard Partnership Trust

Reception Open mornings

We are very pleased to be able to offer tours of the school for families looking for Reception 2023 places. Spaces will be limited so please book early to avoid disappoint. Contact the school office via info@meadhurst.thpt.org.uk to book a space. 

Thursday 7th July - 1.30pm

Monday 11th July - 11.00am 

Tuesday 13th September - 1.30pm

Thursday 22nd September - 9.30am

Monday 26th September - 1.30pm

Friday 7th October - 9.30am

Tuesday 11th October - 1.30pm

Thursday 20th October - 9.30am

Friday 4th November - 9.30am

Tuesday 8th November - 1.30pm

Thursday 17th November - 9.30am

Monday 21st November - 1.30pm

Friday 2nd December - 9.30am

Tuesday 6th December - 1.30pm

Friday 6th January 2023 - 1.30pm

Thursday 12th January 2023 - 9.30am